Tech Support
中文 | English
  

Firma

Support

Community & Society

Pressekonferenzsaal
 
Kontaktiere uns | Manufacture |   


Gemeinschaft & Gesellschaft
Weltweit gebend
Katastrophenhilfe
Investition in die Gemeinschaft
AAufhebungsgruppe
Home > Gemeinschaft & Gesellschaft



Weltweit gebend

Ändern Sie noch heute das Leben eines Kindes! Eine neue Initiative der iStarUSA-Gruppe wird einen direkten Einfluss auf das Leben eines Kindes haben, durch einen direkten Beitrag an seine finanziellen Bedürfnisse. Dieser Effort ist eine langzeitliche Verpflichtung, bei welcher die iStarUSA-Gruppe glaubt, dass sie einein großen Einfluss auf unsere Spondeus für etliche Jahre haben wird. Wir verbinden Sie mit einer Gruppe von 101 Kindern auf der ganzen Welt, indem wir Ihnen geben, was die natürliche nicht für sie bereit hält. Obwohl wir sie vielleicht nie persönlich treffen, bereitet es unserer Organisation viel Freude, dass unsere Leistungen, obwohl klein, einen grossen Unterschied in ihren Leben machen.

Katastrophenhilfe

Als globales Mitglied, ist iStarUSA proaktiv bei Efforts der Erdbebenhilfe. Unsere meisten Partnerschaften mit Agenturen stelllen eine sofortige Hilfe für die zur Verfügung, die ihr Haus wegen des Typhoons Morakot verloren haben und wir fahren mit unseren Anstrengungen fort, um beim Wiederaufbau zu helfen, für den Fall, dass mehr als 850,000 betroffen sind. Als Weltbürger hoffen wir von iStarUSA, dass unsere Initiativen Teil der Rettung wie auch der Wiederherstellung sind, wir fahren fort, denen zu helfen, die ihr Leben und ihre Häuser in unberechenbaren Naturkatastrophen verloren haben.

Investition in die Gemeinschaft

Einen Kilometer im Schnee bis zur Schule laufen erreichte gerade eine neue Ebene. Als Anstrengung, um die Armut zu bekämpfen, war iStarUSA Teil der Bildungsrevitalisierung in einer der ärmeren Provinzen China's, der Provinz Guizhou. Die meisten Kinder wuchsen auf dem Land auf, mit heimtückischen Strassen, fast keiner Kommunikation und einem sehr niedrigen Lebensstandard. Durch Investition in deren Zukunft hofft iStarUSA, dass sie die sein werden, die einen Unterschied für Ihre Gemeinschaft und Gesellschaft machen, mit dem Wissen, dass sie sich angeeignet haben. Wir hoffen auch, dass mit unserer Initiative mehr Organisationen entstehen werden, um Bildungsarmut zu bekämpfen. Seit 200, wurden mehr als 10 Schulen in dem ländlichen Gebiet von Guizhou gebaut.

Aufhebungsgruppe

Menschenhandel ist ein wichtiges soziales Problem in etlichen Ländern und die iStarUSA-Gruppe hat sich den Efforts zur Eliminierung des Menschenhandels von weltweiten Organisationen angeschlossen. Wir hoffen, dass unser Support Ihnen helfen wird, diese zu Unterstützen und auch die auch das öffentliche Bewusstsein für das derzeitige Problem und für die einen Unteschied machen wollen, erhöht wird. Unsere Efforts konzentrieren sich auch auf die Genesung der Opfer so wie das zusammen spannen mit More-For-Profit-Organization, um eine Vision einer Zukunft ohne Menschenhandel zu teilen. "Zweifeln Sie nie daran, dass eine kleine Gruppe von clever-engagierten Menschen die Welt verändern kann. dies ist die einzige Sache, die es jemals tat" - Margaret Mead.

Forschung

iStarUSA kümmert sich auch um die Brustkrebs, welcher hunderte und tausende von Frauen weltweit betrifft. Wir verpflichten uns, neben denen zu gehen, die an Brustkrebs leiden, da dies der häufigste Krebs bei Frauen ist und die zweithäufigste Todesursache bei Frauen. Wir unterstützen die Krebsforschung, die es Frauen erlaubt, die komplexen medizinischen und persönlichen Informationen über Brustkrebs zu verstehen und sie bildet, damit sie die besten Entscheidungen für ihr Leben machen.



Über iStarUSA Pressekonferenzsaal iStarUSAcare Services Business-Produkte-Builder

Firmeninformation Pressemitteilungen Reperatur- und Rückgabeanfrage Wo kaufen
Meilensteine Newsletter RMA-Status überprüfen Werde Vertriebspartner
Technologiepartner Reviews & Artikel Anfrage für technischen Support Starten Sie Ihr Projekt heute
Stellenangebote Produktflyer Downloads
Messemedien Medienbibliothek
Videomedien
Newsletter abonnieren
 



iStarUSA Group, 727 Phillips Drive, City of Industry, CA 91748, USA. Telephone: 1-888-989-1189 (Toll-free); FAX 1-626-301-0588.
© 2010-2017 iStarUSA Inc., All Rights Reserved.     Customer Satisfaction Survey | Privacy Statement | Feedback
Product specifications subject to change without notice. Pictures and drawings may include optional components.

Added products to the Spec cart will be collaborated on a spread sheet that can be viewed and downloaded when you click here.Spec (0) | Chat with a site navigator live when icon turns BLUE or leave a message when the icon is GRAY and our representative will reply within 24 hours. Live Chat: Live Chat | Tech Support     
中文 | English
  

Company

Support

OEM/ODM

Community & Society

Press Room
 
Contact Us | Design | Manufacture | OEM/ODM   


Community & Society
Worldwide Giving
Disaster Relief
Community Investment
Abolition Group
Home > Community & Society



Worldwide Giving

Change a child's world, today! A new initiative at iStarUSA Group will try making a direct impact on a child's life by adopting their financial needs. This effort is a long term commitment, one in which iStarUSAGroup believes will have a great impact on our spondees many years from now. We vow to connect with a group of 101 children all over the world by giving to them what their natural environment cannot achieve. Although we may never meet them face to face, it brings so much joy to our organization to know that our efforts, although small, is making a big difference in their lives.

Disaster Relief

As a global member, iStarUSA is proactive in disaster relief efforts. Our most partnership with agencies provided instant reliefor those who lost their homes from Typhoon Morakot, and we continued our efforts to help the rebuilding efforts in an event that affected more than 850,000 households. As a global citizen, iStarUSA hopes that our initiation to be part of the rescue, as well as the recovery, will continue to help many of those who lost their loved ones and homes in unpredictable natural disasters.

Community Investment

Walking a mile in the snow to school just arrived at a whole new level. As an effort to fight poverty iStarUSA has been part of the education revitalization in one of China's poorer Guizhou providence. Most children grew up in the rural farm lands with treacherous roads, near to none communication, and very low standard of living. By investing in their future, iStarUSA hopes that they will be the ones making a difference for their community and society with the knowledge that they will have acquired. We also hope that by our initiative, more organization will see the need to fight poverty with education. Since 2000, more than 10 schools have been erected in the rural areas of Guizhou.

Abolition Group

Human trafficking is a major social problem in many foreign countries, and iStarUSA Group has joined the efforts of organizations worldwide in a cause to eliminate human trafficking. We hope that our support will help fund those who are working to raise global awareness of the current problem, and those who have set out to make a difference. Our effort will also extends to victims in their recovery, as well as partnering up with more for-profit organizations to share a vision of a tomorrow without human trafficking. "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has" - Margaret Mead.

Research

iStarUSA has taken to heart the effects of breast cancer affecting hundreds of thousands of women worldwide. We are committed to walking alongside those affected, as breast cancer is the most common cancer in women and the second leading cause of death among women. We provide support to cancer research that allows women to make sense of the complex medical and personal information about breast cancer and educate them to make the best decisions for their lives.



About iStarUSA Press Room iStarUSAcare Services Business Product Builder

Company Information Press Release Repair and Return Request Where to Buy
Milestones Newsletters Check RMA Status Become a Reseller
Technology Partners Reviews & Articles Tech Support Request Start Your Project Today
Job Opportunities Products Flyers Downloads
Tradeshow Media Media Library
Video Media
Newsletter Subscription
 



© 2010-2014 iStarUSA Inc., All Rights Reserved.     Customer Satisfaction Survey | Privacy Statement | Feedback
Product specifications subject to change without notice. Pictures and drawings may include optional components.