Tech Support
中文 | English
  

Company

Support

Community & Society

Press Room
 
Contact Us | Manufacture |   


Communauté et société
Donation mondiale
Aide humanitaire
Investissements communautaires
Groupe d'abolition
Accueil > Communauté et société



Donation mondiale

Changer le monde d'un enfant, aujourd'hui! Une nouvelle initiative du Groupe iStarUSA va tenter de faire un impact direct sur la vie d'un enfant en se substituant à leurs besoins financiers. Cet effort est un engagement à long terme, dans lequel iStarUSAGroup espère avoir un grand impact sur nos sponsors pendant de nombreuses années. Nous nous engageons à communiquer avec un groupe de 101 enfants dans le monde en leur permettant d’accéder à ce que leur environnement naturel ne peut pas atteindre. Bien que nous ne pourrons jamais les rencontrer face à face, cela apporte tant de joie à notre organisation de savoir que nos efforts, bien moindres, feront une grande différence dans leur vie.

Aide humanitaire

En tant que membre au niveau mondial, iStarUSA est très actif dans les efforts des secours à apporter en cas de catastrophe. Notre partenariat avec les agences compétentes a fourni un secours instantané à ceux qu ont perdu leurs maisons lors du passage du typhon Morakot, et nous avons poursuivi nos efforts pour aider en ce qui concerne les efforts de reconstruction dans cet événement qui a touché plus de 850.000 ménages. En tant que citoyen du monde, iStarUSA espère que son initiative comme partie prenante du sauvetage, ainsi que dans la reprise, continuera à aider un grand nombre de ceux qui ont perdu leurs proches et leurs biens lors de catastrophes naturelles imprévisibles.

Investissements communautaires

Marcher un mile dans la neige pour aller à l'école a atteint une nouvelle étape. Pour appuyer l’effort fait pour lutter contre la pauvreté iStarUSA a fait partie du programme de revitalisation de l'éducation à Guizhou dans l'une des plus pauvres providences de Chine. La plupart des enfants ont grandi dans les terres agricoles en milieu rural avec des routes dangereuses, sans système de communication, et un très faible niveau de vie. En investissant dans leur avenir, iStarUSA espère qu'ils seront ceux qui feront la différence pour leur communauté et la société avec les connaissances qu'ils auront acquises. Nous espérons également que par notre initiative, plus d'organisations verront la nécessité de lutter contre la pauvreté par l'éducation. Depuis 2000, plus de 10 écoles ont été construites dans les zones rurales de la province du Guizhou.

Groupe d'abolition

La traite des êtres humains est un problème social majeur dans de nombreux pays étrangers, et iStarUSA Group s'est joint aux efforts des organisations mondiales pour éliminer la traite des êtres humains. Nous espérons que notre soutien aidera à financer ceux qui travaillent à sensibiliser la population mondiale au problème actuel, et ceux qui essayent de faire la différence. Nos efforts s'étendront également aux victimes pendant leur convalescence, ainsi qu'en partenariat avec des organisations à but lucratif partageant une vision d'un lendemain sans trafic humain. "Nous ne doutons pas du fait qu'un petit groupe de personnes engagées et réfléchies peut changer le monde." En effet, c'est la seule chose qui a toujours été"-Margaret Mead.

Recherche

iStarUSA a à cœur les effets du cancer du sein qui affecte des centaines de milliers de femmes dans le monde entier. Nous nous engageons à accompagner celles qui sont touchées, car le cancer du sein est le cancer le plus répandu chez les femmes et la deuxième cause principale de décès chez les femmes. Nous apportons notre soutien à la recherche sur le cancer qui permet aux femmes de comprendre les informations complexes médicale et personnelles sur le cancer du sein et ainsi éduquer et prendre les meilleures décisions pour leur vie.



À propos d'iStarUSA Salle de presse IStarUSAcare Services Créateur de produits commerciaux

Informations sur la société Communiqué de presse Demande de réparation et de retour Où acheter
Jalons Lettres d'information Vérifier l'état de la RMA Devenez un revendeur
Partenaires technologiques Revues et articles Demande de support technique Commencez votre projet aujourd'hui
Possibilités d'emploi Flyers de Produits
Médias de salon
Médias vidéo
Inscription au bulletin d'information
 



iStarUSA Group, 727 Phillips Drive, City of Industry, CA 91748, USA. Telephone: 1-888-989-1189 (Toll-free); FAX 1-626-301-0588.
© 2010-2017 iStarUSA Inc., All Rights Reserved.     Customer Satisfaction Survey | Privacy Statement | Feedback
Product specifications subject to change without notice. Pictures and drawings may include optional components.

Added products to the Spec cart will be collaborated on a spread sheet that can be viewed and downloaded when you click here.Spec (0) | Chat with a site navigator live when icon turns BLUE or leave a message when the icon is GRAY and our representative will reply within 24 hours. Live Chat: Live Chat | Tech Support     
中文 | English
  

Company

Support

OEM/ODM

Community & Society

Press Room
 
Contact Us | Design | Manufacture | OEM/ODM   


Community & Society
Worldwide Giving
Disaster Relief
Community Investment
Abolition Group
Home > Community & Society



Worldwide Giving

Change a child's world, today! A new initiative at iStarUSA Group will try making a direct impact on a child's life by adopting their financial needs. This effort is a long term commitment, one in which iStarUSAGroup believes will have a great impact on our spondees many years from now. We vow to connect with a group of 101 children all over the world by giving to them what their natural environment cannot achieve. Although we may never meet them face to face, it brings so much joy to our organization to know that our efforts, although small, is making a big difference in their lives.

Disaster Relief

As a global member, iStarUSA is proactive in disaster relief efforts. Our most partnership with agencies provided instant reliefor those who lost their homes from Typhoon Morakot, and we continued our efforts to help the rebuilding efforts in an event that affected more than 850,000 households. As a global citizen, iStarUSA hopes that our initiation to be part of the rescue, as well as the recovery, will continue to help many of those who lost their loved ones and homes in unpredictable natural disasters.

Community Investment

Walking a mile in the snow to school just arrived at a whole new level. As an effort to fight poverty iStarUSA has been part of the education revitalization in one of China's poorer Guizhou providence. Most children grew up in the rural farm lands with treacherous roads, near to none communication, and very low standard of living. By investing in their future, iStarUSA hopes that they will be the ones making a difference for their community and society with the knowledge that they will have acquired. We also hope that by our initiative, more organization will see the need to fight poverty with education. Since 2000, more than 10 schools have been erected in the rural areas of Guizhou.

Abolition Group

Human trafficking is a major social problem in many foreign countries, and iStarUSA Group has joined the efforts of organizations worldwide in a cause to eliminate human trafficking. We hope that our support will help fund those who are working to raise global awareness of the current problem, and those who have set out to make a difference. Our effort will also extends to victims in their recovery, as well as partnering up with more for-profit organizations to share a vision of a tomorrow without human trafficking. "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has" - Margaret Mead.

Research

iStarUSA has taken to heart the effects of breast cancer affecting hundreds of thousands of women worldwide. We are committed to walking alongside those affected, as breast cancer is the most common cancer in women and the second leading cause of death among women. We provide support to cancer research that allows women to make sense of the complex medical and personal information about breast cancer and educate them to make the best decisions for their lives.



About iStarUSA Press Room iStarUSAcare Services Business Product Builder

Company Information Press Release Repair and Return Request Where to Buy
Milestones Newsletters Check RMA Status Become a Reseller
Technology Partners Reviews & Articles Tech Support Request Start Your Project Today
Job Opportunities Products Flyers Downloads
Tradeshow Media Media Library
Video Media
Newsletter Subscription
 



© 2010-2014 iStarUSA Inc., All Rights Reserved.     Customer Satisfaction Survey | Privacy Statement | Feedback
Product specifications subject to change without notice. Pictures and drawings may include optional components.